Digital transformation – enabling operational technology resilience

September 7
4:00 pm 
 (Sydney)
Online
BSI

Our second webinar will address how the adoption of digital technology in operations can improve business processes and increase value for customers. We’ll address how to maximize their full potential and preserve optimal return on investment, by considering the cyber risks that are inherent to their implementation.

Time: 16:00 Sydney – 14:00 Beijing – 10:00 Abu Dhabi

Our speakers

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Contact Us