Internet Governance Briefing

  • Este evento ha pasado.

What were the main Internet governance updates in April? How will recent updates influence the developments in upcoming months? Every last Tuesday of the month, the Internet governance briefings provide a ‘zoomed-out’ update of the major global IG and digital policy developments.

You receive hundreds of pieces of information on digital politics.
We receive them, too.
We decode, contextualise, and analyse them.
Then we summarise them for you.

  • Tuesday, 25th August, at 11:00 UTC (13:00 CEST).
  • Tuesday, 29th September, at 11:00 UTC (13:00 CEST).
  • Tuesday, 27th October, at 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET)
  • Tuesday, 24th November, at 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET).

Join us online; fill in the registration form below to reserve your place.

The monthly Internet governance briefings are organised by the Geneva Internet Platform (GIP), a Swiss initiative run by DiploFoundation. Learn more about our monthly briefings and local hubs. To keep up-to-date with GIP events, subscribe to our mailing list. More information at gip@diplomacy.edu.

 


Registrations are open: